Staff / Contact


Contact

American Maine-Anjou Association Phone – 816-431-9950
American Maine-Anjou Association Fax – 816-431-9951
Maine Anjou E-mail – maine@amaapc.com

Blake Nelson, Executive Vice President

Phone: Ext 5
E-mail: Blake@amaapc.com
Maine Max Feedout Program
AMAA Bull Test & Sale
Denver Bull Sale
Commercial Connection Program

Josh Cribbs, Director of Commercial Development

E-mail: Josh@amaapc.com

Marcena Fulton, Director of Herd Book & Data Services

Phone: Ext. 2
E-mail: Marcena@amaapc.com
Registrations
Billing
Check Status of Work

Rylee Barber, DNA COORDINATOR & ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF SHOWS & EVENTS

Phone: Ext. 1
E-mail: rylee@amaapc.com

Donna Grame, Office Assistant

Phone: Ext. 6
E-mail: Donna@amaapc.com

Lindsey Broek, Voice Editor/Director of Show, Communications & Events

Phone: Ext 3
E-mail: Lindsey@amaapc.com

MaKayla Hern -MEMBER SERVICES

Phone: Ext 4
MAPP Enrollment
Memberships
Online Access
E-mail: makayla@amaapc.com