Executive Committee

President

DJ Folkerts  
463 30th Ave
Jasper, MN 56144
 (507)348-4919
evfm@frontiernet.net

1st Vice President

Brian Fox
3574 County Road 22
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
(970) 313-7224
Brian.m.fox@hotmail.com

2nd Vice President

Jirl Buck
18478 Cattle Dr.
Madill, OK 73446
M: (580) 795-4865
jirl@buckcattle.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Wyatt DeJong
16600 W. Burmood Rd.
Wood River, NE 68883
M: (605) 842-5683
Dejongranch.wyatt@gmail.com

Director-At-Large

Beau Ebersole
1935 280th Ave.
Kellerton, IA 50133
M: (515) 971-8461
Ebersolecattleco@yahoo.com

Region I

Eric Walker
14845 Walker Rd.
Prairie Grove, AR 72753
M: (479) 601-3567
eric@willowspringscattle.com

Andy Jones 
1729 Van Gundy Rd. 
Chapin, IL 62628
(815) 228-7820
ajones@mix30.com

Brent Tolle
791 Brashears Points Rd.
Taylorsville, KY 40071
M: (502) 905-7831
Brent.tolle@merial.com

Michael Cramer
2282 State Route 309
Ada, OH 45810
M: (979) 251-1560
mikesaclassic@yahoo.com

Region II

Cali O'Hara
PO Box 991
Fort Benton, MT 59442
M: (406) 734-5252
ohara@3rivers.net

Landon Nagel 
41008 312th St.
Springfield, SD 57062
M: (605) 464-1197
nagelclubcalf@hotmail.com

DJ Folkerts 
463 30th Ave
Jasper, MN 56144
(507) 348-4919
evfm@frontiernet.net

Beau Ebersole 
1935 280th Ave.
Kellerton, IA 50133
(515) 971-8461
ebersolecattleco@yahoo.com

Region III

Brett Carter
11690 N. County Road 3340
Stratford, OK 74872
M: (580) 759-9694
Cartercattle03@gmail.com

Jirl Buck 
18478 Cattle Dr.
Madill, OK 73446
M: (580) 795-4865
jirl@buckcattle.com

Brian Fox
3574 County Road 22
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
(970) 313-7224
Brian.m.fox@hotmail.com

Danny Dupree
PO Box 1192
Clinton, OK 73601
H: (580) 445-7595
ddupree@bar-s.com

At-Large

Wyatt DeJong
16600 W. Burmood Rd. 
Wood River, NE 68883
C: (605) 842-5683
Dejongranch.wyatt@gmail.com

Mark Beauprez
11780 Mimosa Rd.  
Byers, CO 80103
C: (303) 822-9260
markbnetecin.net

Kendall Bremer
23384 Ridge Rd. 
Blakesburg, IA 52536
M: (641) 799-4911
klbremer81@gmail.com