Staff / Contact

Membership and Dues

Billing

Check Status of Work

Animal Testing

Registrations

Maine Anjou Performance Program

Junior Department/Show Inquiries

Blake Nelson, Executive Vice President

E-mail: Blake@amaapc.com
Maine Max Feedout Program
AMAA Bull Test & Sale
Denver Bull Sale
Commercial Connection Program

Lindsey Broek, Voice Editor/Director of Show, Communications & Events

E-mail: Lindsey@amaapc.com

Marcena Fulton, Director of Herd Book & Data Services

E-mail: Marcena@amaapc.com
Registrations
Billing
Check Status of Work

Donna Grame, Office Assistant

E-mail: Donna@amaapc.com
MAPP Enrollment

Rhonda Boddicker, Office Assistant

E-mail: Rhonda@amaapc.com
Office Assistant

Robin Marston, Director of Member & DNA Services

E-mail: Robin@amaapc.com
Genetic Testing
Memberships
General Registrations
Online Support

Josh Cribbs, Director of Commercial Development

E-mail: Josh@amaapc.com

Denise Bent, Office Assistant

E-mail: denise@amaapc.com

American Maine-Anjou Association Phone – 816-431-9950
American Maine-Anjou Association Fax – 816-431-9951
Generic E-mail – Maine@kc.rr.com