2018-2019 AMAA Board of Directors
Back row: Jirl Buck, Oklahoma, Landon Nagel, South Dakota, Leon Matlock, Oklahoma, Jim Opperman, Iowa, Danny Dupree, Oklahoma, Beau Ebersole, Iowa, Cory Thomsen, Arkansas.
Front row: Brian Fox, Colorado, Andy Jones, Illinois, Hardy O’Hara, Montana, Blake Nelson, Missouri, Mark Beauprez, Colorado

Executive Committee

President

Landon Nagel 
41008 312th St.
Springfield, SD 57062
M: (605) 464-1197
nagelclubcalf@hotmail.com

1st Vice President

Brian Fox
3574 County Road 22
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
(970) 313-7224
Brian.m.fox@hotmail.com

2nd Vice President

Jirl Buck 
18478 Cattle Dr.
Madill, OK 73446
M: (580) 795-4865
jirl@buckcattle.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Danny Dupree
PO Box 1192
Clinton, OK 73601
H: (580) 445-7595
ddupree@bar-s.com

Director-At-Large

Hardy O'Hara
PO Box 991
Fort Benton, MT 59442
H: (406) 734-5252
M: (406) 899-6900
hardy@oharalandandcattle.com

Region I

Troy Jones 
P.O. Box 35 
Harrod, OH 45850
M: (419) 230-8675
jonesshowcattle@hotmail.com

Andy Jones 
1729 Van Gundy Rd. 
Chapin, IL 62628
(815) 228-7820
ajones@mix30.com

Cliff Randall
2043 Robert Gray St.
Vidalia, LA 71373
H:  (318) 386-5358
M: (318) 719-0560
F:  (318) 336-7127
Maines10@aol.com

Cory Thomsen
13714 Bethel Blacktop Rd.
Farmington, AR 72730
M: (605) 996-2899
Eric@Walkermasonaryinc.com

Region II

Hardy O'Hara
PO Box 991
Fort Benton, MT 59442
H: (406) 734-5252
M: (406) 899-6900
hardy@oharalandandcattle.com

Landon Nagel 
41008 312th St.
Springfield, SD 57062
M: (605) 464-1197
nagelclubcalf@hotmail.com

DJ Folkerts 
463 30th Ave
Jasper, MN 56144
(507) 348-4919
evfm@frontiernet.net

Beau Ebersole 
1935 280th Ave.
Kellerton, IA 50133
(515) 971-8461
ebersolecattleco@yahoo.com

Region III

Leon Matlock
25118 C.R. 1380
Anadarko, OK 73005
M: (405) 222-7979
matlockfarms75@gmail.com

Jirl Buck 
18478 Cattle Dr.
Madill, OK 73446
M: (580) 795-4865
jirl@buckcattle.com

Brian Fox
3574 County Road 22
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
(970) 313-7224
Brian.m.fox@hotmail.com

Danny Dupree
PO Box 1192
Clinton, OK 73601
H: (580) 445-7595
ddupree@bar-s.com

At-Large

Wyatt DeJong
16600 W. Burmood Rd. 
Wood River, NE 68883
C: (605) 842-5683
Dejongranch.wyatt@gmail.com

Mark Beauprez
11780 Mimosa Rd.  
Byers, CO 80103
C: (303) 822-9260
markbnetecin.net

Jim Opperman
10493 290th St. 
Manning, IA 51455-8604
H: (712) 653-3032
M: (712) 210-6013
Opperman@mmctsu.com