2018-2019 AMAA Board of Directors
Pictured Front Row L to R: Hardy O’Hara, Brian Fox, Blake Nelson, Alicia Rigdon and Andy Jones
Back Row L to R: Landon Nagel, Brett Carter, Cliff Randall, Eric Walker, Cody Tebbenkamp and Jim Opperman
Not pictured: Leon Matlock, Troy Jones, DJ Folkerts, Jirl Buck & Steve Robinson.

 

Executive Committee

President

Brett Carter
11690 N. C.R. 3340
Stratford, OK 74872
M: 580-759-9694
cartercattle03@gmail.com

1st Vice President

Landon Nagel 
41008 312th St.
Springfield, SD 57062
M: (605) 464-1197
nagelclubcalf@hotmail.com

2nd Vice President

Leon Matlock
25118 C.R. 1380
Anadarko, OK 73005
H: (405) 247-7043
M: (405) 222-7979
lmatlock@wichitaonline.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Alicia Rigdon
19591 187th Ave.
New London, IA 52645
H: (319) 394-9733
M: (417) 540-3986
Alicia_Rigdon@yahoo.com

Director-At-Large

Jim Opperman
10493 290th St. 
Manning, IA 51455-8604
H: (712) 653-3032
M: (712) 210-6013
Opperman@mmctsu.com

Region I

Troy Jones
P.O. Box 35
Harrod, OH 45850
M: (419) 230-8675
jonesshowcattle@hotmail.com

Andy Jones
1729 Van Gundy Rd.
Chapin, IL 62628
(815) 228-7820
ajones@mix30.com

Cliff Randall
2043 Robert Gray St.
Vidalia, LA 71373
H:  (318) 386-5358
M: (318) 719-0560
F:  (318) 336-7127
Maines10@aol.com

Eric Walker
14844 Walker Rd
Prairie Grove, AR 72753
O: (479) 267-2211
M: (479) 601-3567
F: (479) 846-3574
Eric@Walkermasonaryinc.com

Region II

Hardy O'Hara
PO Box 991
Fort Benton, MT 59442
H: (406) 734-5252
M: (406) 899-6900
hardy@oharalandandcattle.com

Alicia Rigdon
19591 187th Ave.
New London, IA 52645
H: (319) 394-9733
M: (417) 540-3986
Alicia_Rigdon@yahoo.com

Landon Nagel
41008 312th St.
Springfield, SD 57062
M: (605) 464-1197
nagelclubcalf@hotmail.com

DJ Folkerts
463 30th Ave
Jasper, MN 56144
(507) 348-4919
evfm@frontiernet.net

Region III

Leon Matlock
25118 C.R. 1380
Anadarko, OK 73005
H: (405) 247-7043
M: (405) 222-7979
lmatlock@wichitaonline.net

Jirl Buck
18478 Cattle Dr.
Madill, OK 73446
M: (580) 795-4865
jirl@buckcattle.com

Brett Carter
11690 N. C.R. 3340
Stratford, OK 74872
M: 580-759-9694
cartercattle03@gmail.com

Brian Fox
3574 County Road 22
Fort Morgan, CO 80701
(970) 313-7224
Brian.m.fox@hotmail.com

At-Large

Cody Tebbenkamp
W Apt. 205 23
N Cedar Lake Dr.
Columbia, MO 65203
M: (660) 641-2671
C_Tebbenkamp@hotmail.com

Jim Opperman
10493 290th St.
Manning, IA 51455-8604
H: (712) 653-3032
M: (712) 210-6013
Opperman@mmctsu.com

Steve Robinson
2651 N. Harwood St. Ste. 200
Dallas, TX 75201
M: (301) 854-0547